Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"keirdubois"
[etree]Honey White Live at Musical Cafe/Local Access TV on 2003-04-22 - Honey White
01. Unprofessional 02. Heart On A Platter 03. The Shivering Sand 04. Mercy Rule 05. Pisces Lullabye 06. You Let Me Fall 07. Fatal Flaws 08. Distorchestra 09. The Lightning Rod 10. Windward Mark 11. Polarity
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 879 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Honey White Live at Wildcat Lounge on 2003-04-30 - Honey White
01. Unprofessional 02. Heart On A Platter 03. Mercy Rule 04. Sweet Oblivion 05. Polarity 06. The Shivering Sand 07. So Cold 08. Pisces Lullabye 09. You Let Me Fall 10. Distorchestra 11. Fatal Flaws 12. Lover, You Should've Come Over 13. The Lightning Rod
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,320 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Honey White Live at 6643 Sabado Tarde on 2002-08-16 - Honey White
01. Unprofessional 02. You Let Me Fall 03. Heart On A Platter 04. Windward Mark 05. The Shivering Sand 06. The Sandman - I Fly Free 07. One Last Hallelujah 08. Pisces Lullabye 09. Wayfaring Stranger 10. How Far Away - My Second Shipwreck
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,003 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Honey White Live at S.B.R.H.A. Carnival on 2002-10-31 - Honey White
01. Heart On A Platter 02. Windward Mark 03. One Last Hallelujah 04. So Cold 05. The Sandman 06. How Far Away 07. My Second Shipwreck 08. Pisces Lullabye 09. You Let Me Fall 10. Wayfaring Stranger 11. I Fly Free 12. Fatal Flaws 13. Lover, You Should've Come Over 14. Mercy Rule 15. Unprofessional 16. The Lightning Rod
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,672 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Honey White Live at Nicholby's on 2005-04-20 - Honey White
01. Nightfall 02. Let Go 03. Island Fever 04. Blacking Out 05. Bottlerocket 06. Sean Goes To Africa 07. Keep Moving 08. The Lightning Rod 09. Mercy Rule 10. Famous Last Words 11. Wayfaring Stranger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,715 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Honey White Live at Embarcadero Hall on 2005-01-29 - Honey White
01. Mercy Rule 02. Island Fever 03. Sweet Oblivion 04. Let Go 05. Blacking Out 06. Keep Moving 07. Famous Last Words 08. Bottlerocket 09. Sean Goes To Africa
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,199 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Honey White Live at Campbell Hall on 2005-02-26 - Honey White
01. Mercy Rule 02. (Jam) 03. Island Fever 04. Let Go 05. Unprofessional 06. Bottlerocket
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 714 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Mojo Wire Live at Giovanni's on 2001-04-12 - The Mojo Wire
01. The Worst Way 02. Key West Tapwater 03. Wishing Well Blues 04. Heart On A Platter 05. The Shivering Sand 06. One Last Hallelujah 07. Water Into Wine 08. Margarita 09. Margaritaville 10. Long Black Leather Boots 11. Pisces Lullabye 12. How Far Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 757 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Honey White Live at Wildcat Lounge on 2004-04-26 - Honey White
01. The Lightning Rod 02. Mercy Rule 03. Sweet Oblivion 04. Sean Goes To Africa 05. Let Go 06. Keep Moving 07. Famous Last Words 08. Wayfaring Stranger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,359 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Mojo Wire Live at 6710 Sabado Tarde on 2001-02-16 - The Mojo Wire
01. Heart On A Platter 02. Water Into Wine 03. One Last Hallelujah 04. The Night Before 05. Fatal Flaws 06. Pisces Lullabye 07. Whatever Gets You Going 08. Saturation 09. You're On Your Own 10. I Fly Free 11. Run From Me 12. Long Black Leather Boots 13. How Far Away 14. One Last Hallelujah (Reprise)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,209 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Saturated Songs - Honey White
Limited edition live album released by Santa Barbara, CA rock band Honey White on 6/22/04. Only 50 copies were pressed.
Keywords: Epic Garage Rock
Downloads: 2,731 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Rocket Fuel Malt Liquor - The Mojo Wire
Second album released by Isla Vista, CA rock band The Mojo Wire on 4/8/98. Only 20 copies were pressed. Remastered in May 2004.
Keywords: Unfinished Messy Rock
Downloads: 8,215 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Mojo Wire Live at 6710 Sabado Tarde on 2001-04-07 - The Mojo Wire
01. The Worst Way 02. The Shivering Sand 03. One Last Hallelujah 04. Fatal Flaws 05. Water Into Wine 06. Margarita 07. I Fly Free 08. Heart On A Platter 09. Wishing Well Blues 10. Margaritaville 11. The Night Before 12. How Far Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,520 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Battery Acid Blues - The Mojo Wire
Debut album released by Isla Vista, CA rock band The Mojo Wire on 12/15/97. Only 30 copies were pressed. Remastered in January 2003.
Keywords: Surfy Blues Rock
Downloads: 6,265 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Seaside Hamlet Skids - The Mojo Wire
Third album released by Isla Vista, CA rock band The Mojo Wire on 4/20/99. Only 30 copies were pressed. Remastered in December 2002.
Keywords: Lyrical Surf Rock
Downloads: 5,231 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]You're On Your Own - The Mojo Wire
Fourth album released by Isla Vista, CA rock band The Mojo Wire on 6/03/01. Only 30 copies were pressed. Remastered in December 2002, with two additional songs, "Happy Birthday" and "The Peak Of My Career".
Keywords: Indie Garage Rock
Downloads: 4,522 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Epic Noise Now - Honey White
Limited edition live album released by Santa Barbara, CA rock band Honey White on 6/10/03. Only 50 copies were pressed.
Keywords: Rock; Epic Garage Rock
Downloads: 4,961 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Honey White Live at Giovanni's on 2004-02-26 - Honey White
01. Mercy Rule 02. Sweet Oblivion 03. Sean Goes To Africa 04. Unprofessional 05. Let Go 06. The Shivering Sand 07. Dead Man 08. Bottlerocket 09. Polarity 10. Keep Moving 11. Wayfaring Stranger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,109 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Honey White Live at Giovanni's on 2002-12-05 - Honey White
01. Unprofessional 02. Heart On A Platter 03. The Shivering Sand 04. One Last Hallelujah 05. Pisces Lullabye 06. Mercy Rule 07. Street Spirit 08. The Sandman 09. Windward Mark 10. Wayfaring Stranger 11. Fatal Flaws 12. You Let Me Fall 13. Lover, You Should've Come Over 14. How Far Away 15. The Lightning Rod 16. I Fly Free 17. Been Around The World 18. My Second Shipwreck
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Honey White Live at Giovanni’s on 2003-02-20 - Honey White
Disk 1 (The Shivering Sand (not on disc)) 01 The Sandman/I Fly Free 02 Wayfaring Stranger 03 So Cold 04 Distorchestra 05 Pisces Lullabye 06 You Let Me Fall 07 Polarity 08 Lover You Shouldve Come Over 09 My Second Shipwreck 10 Heart On A Platter 11 Mercy Rule 12 Unprofessional 13 The Lightning Rod 14 Windward Mark 15 Fatal Flaws
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,392 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Honey White Live at Red's on 2004-05-22 - Honey White
01. Mojo Pin 02. The Lightning Rod 03. Sweet Oblivion 04. Let Go 05. The Sandman 06. Keep Moving 07. One Last Hallelujah 08. How To Fight Lonliness 09. Mercy Rule 10. You Let Me Fall 11. Wayfaring Stranger 12. Karma Police 13. Pipeline 14. Miserlou-Wipeout
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,299 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Honey White Live at 6685 Del Playa on 2002-11-16 - Honey White
01. Unprofessional 02. Heart On A Platter 03. So Cold 04. One Last Hallelujah 05. The Shivering Sand 06. Mercy Rule 07. Windward Mark 08. I Fly Free 09. Pisces Lullabye 10. The Sandman 11. Distorchestra 12. Been Around The World 13. How Far Away 14. My Second Shipwreck 15. (Jam) 16. Fatal Flaws 17. The Lightning Rod 18. Lover, You Should've Come Over
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,244 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Live And Unprofessional - Honey White
Limited edition live album released by Santa Barbara, CA rock band Honey White on 1/28/03. Only 50 copies were pressed. All songs remastered from original mixes in March 2003.
Keywords: Epic Garage Rock
Downloads: 2,992 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Honey White Live at 948 Camino Del Sur on 2002-09-27 - Honey White
01. Heart On A Platter 02. Windward Mark 03. The Shivering Sand 04. One Last Hallelujah 05. Mercy Rule 06. How Far Away 07. The Sandman 08. Unprofessional 09. Fatal Flaws 10. Pisces Lullabye 11. You Let Me Fall 12. The Lightning Rod 13. Heart On A Platter (Shutdown Version)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,290 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Honey White Live at University Center Hub on 2003-01-30 - Honey White
Disc 1 of 2: 01. Dead Man 02. The Shivering Sand 03. One Last Hallelujah 04. So Cold 05. The Sandman 06. I Fly Free 07. Windward Mark 08. Pisces Lullabye 09. Been Around The World 10. You Let Me Fall 11. Lucky Disc 2 of 2: 01. Distorchestra 02. Polarity 03. Heart On A Platter 04. Mercy Rule 05. Lover, You Should've Come Over 06. The Lightning Rod 07. Unprofessional 08. How Far Away 09. My Second Shipwreck 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,226 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Honey White Live at Samueli Hall/Ocean Institute on 2006-08-04 - Honey White
01. Blacking Out 02. Nightfall 03. The Lightning Rod 04. Island Fever 05. Mercy Rule 06. Let Go 07. Sweet Oblivion 08. Unprofessional 09. Keep Moving 10. Green Hills 11. Captain, Wake Up
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,487 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Honey White Live at Red's on 2005-08-07 - Honey White
01. Unprofessional 02. Nightfall 03. Island Fever 04. Mercy Rule 05. Let Go 06. You Let Me Fall 07. Sean Goes To Africa 08. (Jam/Bryn re-tunes)* 09. Sweet Oblivion 10. Bottlerocket 11. The Lightning Rod 12. Blacking Out
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Honey White
The Mojo Wire

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)